The Traditionals album we’ve recorded in collaboration with In A Cabin With can now be downloaded for free. Of course, you could still go to a shop or website and buy the album as well, but if you’re short on cash, download it just for now. The album features Anne Soldaat, Bertolf, Tim Knol, Marien Dorleijn (Moss), Davie Lawson, Doghouse Roses, Awkward I, Odilo Girod (Chop Wood, Coparck), Lea Kliphuis, Ro Halfhide, Maurits Westerik (GEM) and many others.

You can still watch the videos on the Traditionals website.

Click here to download the album.